Our Board of Directors

Rebecca Brown, Col., USAF (Ret.)


Dr. K. Edwin Brown

Vice President

Dr. Stephen Fisher


Jaime Bertramsen

Robyn Card

Dr. Kamal Chémali

Jeanne Evans-Cox

Anjoli Ferrara-Clayton

Betsy Foushee

Linda Dyer

Nathan Hay

Amber Kidd

Alex Mason

Sharon Kerk Reyes

Darby Schoenfeld

Dr. Marc Silverberg

Mudi Zhang


Music Director Emeritus

David S. Kunkel

In Memoriam

The Hon. Meyera E. Oberndorf

Joseph W. Hood, Jr., Esq.

Symphonicity Staff

To Contact Please Email:  office@symphonicity.org

Lynette Andrews Executive Director

Daniel W. Boothe Music Director and Conductor

Megan Van Gomple Concertmaster

Grace Owens Production Manager

Rebecca Houghton Office Manager

Paula Peebles-Bonds Librarian

Danielle Fagan Strings Personnel Manager

Alan Brown Winds/Brass/Percussion Personnel Manager

Joanne Teague Chorus Personnel Manager